Suit of Lights New York, New York

Suit of Lights, led by Joe Darone, has been described as an "indie rock manifestation", whose noteworthy alumni include Trevor Dunn from Mr. Bungle, Steve Pedulla from Thursday, and Jamie Egan from Catch 22 and Streetlight Manifesto.

contact / help

Contact Suit of Lights

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns